Geschäfts- und Verkaufsleitung

André Repond

Mail: andre.repond@dhollandia.ch
Tel: +41 52 762 77 00
Mobile: +41 76 380 59 35

Verkauf Innendienst
.

Erika Manser

Mail: erika.manser@dhollandia.ch
Tel: +41 52 762 77 09

Georg Restle

Mail: georg.restle@dhollandia.ch
Tel: +41 52 762 77 32

Administration / Planung

Michaela Straub

Mail: michaela.straub@dhollandia.ch
Tel: +41 52 762 77 00

Kundendienst / Technische Leitung

.

Walter Marti

Mail: werkstatt@dhollandia.ch
Tel: +41 52 762 77 04
Mobile: +41 79 404 56 03

Buchhaltung

.

Sonja Sutter

Mail: sonja.sutter@dhollandia.ch
Tel: +41 52 762 77 06

Ersatzteillager / Vormontage

.

Mumin Ajdini

Mail: ersatzteil@dhollandia.ch
Tel: +41 52 762 77 08

Mike Fuchs

Mail: mike.fuchs@dhollandia.ch
Tel: +41 52 762 77 33

Lorenzo Carbonara

Mail: lorenzo.carbonara@dhollandia.ch
Tel: +41 52 762 77 33

Thomas Bösch

Roger Hofer

Valeri Lihokon

Michael Senn

Werkstatt-/ Montageteam

Mario Hollenstein

Martin Betschen

René Frey

Marco Bolter